It feels a little like winter!

Ya se fue el invierno pero la verdad parece que hay restos de este aun. No deja que la primavera hago su trabajo y algunas plantas tienen retoños y arboles con hojas, pero con este frio supongo que se detendrá por un rato. Winter is gone but the truth is that there are still bits of it out there. It is not letting spring do her work and some plants have crocuses,  and trees have leaves, but with this cold weather I supposed it all will stop for a while.

Aquí unas imágenes de lo que ha pasado en estos días o semanas que he estado ausente. He logrado hacer tres blusas muy bonitas para mi y no he podido tomar fotos de ellas, pero se las debo. Creo que tengo que dejar mi cámara en un trípode porque de esa manera yo puedo tomar fotos de mi  misma sin tener que pedírselo a mi adorado esposo.. Que tengan un lindo miércoles y nos vemos al rato! Here some images of what has happened this days or weeks that I’ve been absent. I managed to make three pretty tops for me and I haven’t been able to take pictures of them, I owe you. I think I have to leave my camera on the tripod, because that way I can take images of myself without asking my lovely husband!

Que tengan una linda semana, pasen por aqui cuando quieran! Have a nice week and stop by anytime!

Apple Sauce

Image

Cutting some fabric to make a blouse for Gaby. I used Lotta Jansdotter fabric from Echo collection.

Image

Apple Sauce in jars!

Image

De tal palo tal astilla. Like father like son.

Image

Basti fue de compras. Basti went shopping.

Image

Guapo!

Image

Image

Image

Bella Gabriela!!

Image

Image

And I cut one more top out this japanese fabric from Echino Furuya.

Image

making bubbles is how we ended this past weekend!

Image

Sorry about the translation, I’m so tired and I write what comes to my head in this moment and have very little time to make a nice post out of it. Hope you like it and enjoy the pictures!

Leave a Reply

