What’s going on around my corner!!!

I have been so busy lately, not too much time in front of my sewing machine and that just makes me mad sometimes. My dear husband has been so busy at school studying hard and we don’t see him much this days. This weekend we are heading south for a few days together before he heads to Mexico City for a business trip and for him to do some catching up with a good friend there. So I have so many projects planned not only for this spring but summer, that we will be busy for sure.

Here are some of my latest pictures of the things I have been doing or not doing?

Image

Making some snack bags for friends. I love how Alexander Henry fabrics have this Latin american inspiration all the time!

Image

Bakers Beach

Image

Selfies.

ImageImage

A day before Valentine’s day, who can say NO to this face!!

Image

Chillaxing on a hammock in a hot January day!

Image

At the beach!

Image

My beautiful girl enjoying a sunny day at the beach!

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Today in the morning on our walk ( March 5th, 2014). Spring has sprung!

Image

Another project on my table for this month. This pants and shorts are a must for my man!

ImageImage

Pacifica Pier.

Image

Saw lots of crows on our walk…bad luck???

Image

And then lots of lady bugs….good luck?? YEAH!!!!!!

This is it for today, I will show you my finished projects soon, I hope!

Happy Week!!!

Leave a Reply

